BRIAN WILSON Cry

Lyrics from thetruemelody BRIAN WILSON Cry Lyrics, singer by BRIAN WILSON

You touch my heart
You touch my soul
When I heard you cryin’
You broke my heart
Broke it in two
How could I have left you alone

A silly quarrel
That’s what we had
Then I heard you cryin’
You broke my heart
Broke it in two
How could I have left you alone
Like that to cry
She seemed so fragile
I really should have cared
And that sent her cryin’
You broke my heart
Broke it in two
How could I have left you alone
Like that to cry

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

