BRIAN WILSON Sunshine

Lyrics from thetruemelody BRIAN WILSON Sunshine Lyrics, singer by BRIAN WILSON

You shouldn’t be afraid to call
I really wouldn’t mind at all
Here’s my number, number one
Dial it honey, let’s have some fun
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Sunshine
Can’t get enough sunshine
I’m following the sunshine
Beating down on me

I never even mind the rain
But life’s really driving me insane
Here’s my story, sad but true
Things are better when skies are blue
Oh yeah, oh yeah

Sunshine
Can’t get enough sunshine
I’m following the sunshine
Beating down on me

Baby don’t be afraid to call
Baby don’t be afraid at all

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

