AWOLNATION Fat Face

Lyrics from thetruemelody AWOLNATION Fat Face Lyrics, singer by AWOLNATION

I walk to the rhythm of the rhythm of your heart
You ain?t saying nothing til your mama falls apart, but I?m awake
I walk to the rhythm of the rhythm of your heart
But I?m still bitter at the bullies in the park, but I will wait for you

I walk to the rhythm of the rhythm of your heart
I?m casting a shadow but I?m down to play the part, but I?m awake
I walk to the rhythm of the rhythm of the sea
A memory full, but the soul is incomplete, but I will wait for you

No grace, faking on the floor
Fat face, swallow me no more
No grace, faking on the floor
With this fat face, swallow me no more
No grace, faking on the floor
This fat face swallow me no more
No grace, faking on the floor
With this fat face, swallow me no more

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

