AMANDA SOMERVILLE Still The Same

Lyrics from thetruemelody AMANDA SOMERVILLE Still The Same Lyrics, singer by AMANDA SOMERVILLE

Tell me something nice
Tell me something good
Seeming negative, nothing?s understood
I creeps up so fast
Lingers that is gone
I think faith has abandoned me
And now I?m feeling wronged?now I?m feeling wronged

Take me as I am
Take me into you
Breathing, don?t exhale
Hold me with what?s true
But even if you don?t
I won?t let it get me down

I hold fast to my realism
And this is what I?ve found

Beyond this fear
Beyond theses useless days
I?m here (still a mess, truth be known)
Here it?s still the same

Let me in your mind
Let me in your soul
It?s not that much
It?s not that much to ask
Just a lot to hold

Why you stick around?
Why you heat my plea?
I?m at a loss for what to do
My heart won?t let it be

Beyond this fear
Beyond theses useless days
I?m here (still a mess, truth be known)
Here it?s still the same

Take my words to heart
And you?ll probably take me home
I think that I say too much
And that?s why I?m alone

Beyond this fear
Beyond theses useless days
I?m here (still a mess, truth be known)
Here it?s still the same

Beyond this fear
Beyond theses useless days I?m here
(still a mess, truth be known)
Here it?s still the same
Here it?s still the same
Here it?s still the same

Here it?s still the same
Still the same?

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

